Epoch.

Hello all!
At last! Here is my post dedicated to Epoch event. I have to confess that at first I did not quite understand the theme of this event. Well, rather I did not understand the type of clothing sold. But now I have to say that in the end, I’m loving this. I’m really enjoying seeing the work they are doing some bloggers with the theme of this event.
I started thinking how I could make this post, but .. where better than Tableau?
Congratulations to all designers. You have done an awesome job with high quality.
Credits under the photo.

 

Look 1 (left):

Hair: “LoQ Hairs” Tiramisu – Jet Black. By: Gia Pawpad.
Earrings: ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Hilly Earrings. By: Snow Martiel. NEW RELEASE!
Bodysuit&Branches: Tee*Fy for Epoch. By: Azure Electricteeth.
Feet: Maitreya Gold * Bare Foot Flat. By: Onyx LeShelle.

Look 2 (middle):

Hair: aurora 002. By: Fugees Teardrop.
Collar&Leggings&Clutch: Maitreya for Epoch. By: Onyx LeShelle.
Top: *Crazy* Debbie Dress. By: Loan Jogiches.

Look 3 (right):

Hair: booN TUN247 hair blonde. By: Boo Nakamura.
Suit&Sweater: House of Fox for Epoch. By: Fashionboi Landar.
Pumps: HouseofFox :: AcapellaPumpsV2. By: Fashionboi Landar. NEW RELEASE!

Leave a Reply

