A breakfast alone.

Hi all! It’s Friday my friends! Yessss! We were all waiting for the weekend and is finally here!
Today I want to show you a set of beautiful lingerie, new release from Crazy store by Loan Jogiches, which you can buy for only 10 L$!! [Name: Tully lingerie]. I also want to show you this awesome skin, new release from Al Vulo, by Hlin Bluebird, totally lovely! [Name: Julia – tone bronze]. The nails I’m wearing are the cute French nails from Izzie’s, by Izzie Button. I adore them! My feet are from Slink (mesh), and the hair is a new release from Dela, called “Mango”, in light brown tones. About the pose… coming soon in my store @ Label Motion. I hope you have a good weekend! Enjoy! xoxo ♥

Picture taken at the amazing Neva River sim. Taxi!

2 thoughts on “A breakfast alone.

Leave a Reply

