BRB!

 

Hi guys!

As you have seen, I’m quite missing in these worlds. I’m not being able to log into SL very often. I have a lot of work, many things to do, and besides, my RL home is being reformed holistically. This reform will take a month (more or less the whole month of September). Thus, access to the house, as well as being able to turn on the computer is becoming an almost impossible mission. These are some of the reasons why I’m not blogging as often as usual, neither creating new poses for the store. I just ask a little patience both designers who send me their stuff, as readers of my blog. I promise to do things during this month, as long as I can, and be back in October to work hard as ever.

I love you all, thanks for your time and for understanding!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

