Must have!

 

Hi all!
I was preparing a post, and unpacking some boxes, I came across these wonderful items so I decided to take a quick pic!
The hair is from LaViere, called Katie, by Azure Electricteeth. It is available now at Collabor88.
The beautiful skin is from Glam Affair, called Ginny, by Aida Ewing, available now at Collabor88 too.
The top, Twenty Tree Crop, by Aranel Ah, is a new release from Boom, and you can find it at the Mainstore.
The pants called Flamingos panskirt, by Charming Meiler, are from U.F.O. available also at Collabor88.
And finally, the shoes are a new release from Glam Affair. They are called Blake, and you can find them at the Mainstore.
I also want to mention that the pose is Lola Pose 2 from Label Motion, coming soon at Mainstore.
I know this is a very simple pic, but I couldn’t wait to show you this items!

See you soon in the new post that I’m preparing

 

Leave a Reply

