Label Motion – Sissy & Sunami

Hi again my dear readers 🙂 Here I am again with a couple of new releases. Continuing the series of poses with the names of my favorite designers, here are Sunami and Sissy! Sunami is available at My Attic, and Sissy is available at The Showroom. Both packs are sold with a discounted price, and include static poses, pose-hud and pose-stand. You can also try the DEMOS before buying. I hope you like them! Hugs for you all, and thank you so much for your support! I love you all ❤

Teleport to My Attic HERE

Teleport to The Showroom HERE

Leave a Reply

