LOTD#361

Hello my dear readers and my beloved designers (*^-^*)
I just want to inform you that I am on summer vacation in my RL, traveling very often (more than expected). I’m rarely at home, and this is the reason why I am not being able to work on my blog lately. The same applies to my store, this month I will not be able to work in many new releases. Thank you very much for your understanding, as well as for your wait. I promise to be back soon, working as hard as ever! I also want to inform you that I am buildng a new blog-site with my own domain. From now on, you will be able to find the style info there, but do not panic! I will continue publishing my posts in this blog, providing a direct link to all the info you need. Thank you! I love you all!

*Visit my new blog by clicking HERE (still under construction)*

*Visit my new blog by clicking HERE (still under construction)*

Click on the link below to see the style info

*Taking as a reference the full-body pic:

Look on the left:

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Juicy Bell ~ BerryBerry Flavor_E1_Pinky Tan.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes Top + Clumper Bottom.
Lipstick: [ MUDSKIN ]_Rose, The Bloom4_Loud Mouth HUD.
Hair: pr!tty – Ariel – {Medium Roots}. For Hair Fair 2015.
Tattoo: [DDL] Cross tattoo in the throat.
Sunglasses: (EPOQUE) Vintage Frames – Neutral.
Top: Emery Lee Top Dark Grey. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Jeans: KITJA – Dian Mom Jeans L.BLUE. NEW RELEASE! For Kustom9.
Bag: ::{u.f.o}::mini dell bag – black.
Sandals: Essenz – San Jose (Slink). NEW RELEASE! For Mix Event.
Pose: Label Motion. Valma Pose 3.
Pose Modifiers: Label Motion. Arm Front Right + Arm Side Left.

Look on the right:

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Juicy Bell ~ Bubble Flavor_E1_Pinky Tan.
Eyeliner: *Tea Time* Eyeliner Basic (n/a).
Eyelashes: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Lash01.
Lipstick: [ MUDSKIN ]_TinTin Flavor_Pinky Tan((Loud Mouth)).
Hair: pr!tty – Layley – {Medium Roots}. NEW RELEASE! For The Chapter Four.
Sunglasses: .tsg. Mirai Glasses – Black.
Tattoo: La Malvada Mujer- La Vergine.
Top: SPIRIT – Janie tank top.
Jeans: SPIRIT – Daisy jeans. NEW RELEASE! For Kustom9.
Belt: not so bad . MAUD belt.
Bag: [DDL] Love Me Harder (black).
Sandals: Essenz – Bucharest (Slink). NEW RELEASE! For Mesh Body Addicts Fair.
Pose: Label Motion. Valma Pose 3.

Leave a Reply

