LOTD#362

Hello my dear readers ( ˘ ³˘)♥
I’m finally back to SL! My vacations are over, and I am already trying to catch up with my inventory, which honestly has become a mess! Anyway, here I am with some recent releases and a new post that I hope you like! Thank you so much for your patience during my absence, specially to all the designers who support me!

Hugs for you all ლ(╹◡╹ლ)

LOTD362anneDakun

Look on the left:

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Juicy Bell ~ BerryBerry Flavor_E1_Pinky Tan.
Eyelashes: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Lash01.
Hair: .LeLutka.Eliana hair. Last Release!
Sunglasses: .tsg. Mirai Glasses – Black.
Top: OVH.Addison Crop . Black.
Pants: KITJA – Savana Pants KHAKI. NEW RELEASE! For TCF.
Bag: [DDL] Everybody Knows (Brown). New Group Gift!
Shoes: Essenz – Antalya. NEW RELEASE!
Pose: Label Motion. Karla Poses. NEW RELEASE! For Shiny Shabby.
Pose Modifier: Label Motion. Arm Side Right.

Look on the right:

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Juicy Bell ~ Cherry Flavor_E1_Pinky Tan.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes Top + Clumper Bottom.
Hair: .Lelutka. Eleanor hair. Last Release!
Sunglasses: (EPOQUE) Vintage Frames – Neutral.
Top: KITJA – Savana Top KHAKI. NEW RELEASE! For TCF.
Rings: LaGyo_Layered rings (#7, 8, 9, 11 & 12). NEW RELEASE! For TCF.
Bag: [DDL] The Universal – Brown.
Pants: OVH.Suede Leggings. Gray.
Shoes: Essenz – Amsterdam. NEW RELEASE! For Shiny Shabby.
Pose: Label Motion. Karla Poses. NEW RELEASE! For Shiny Shabby.

Leave a Reply

