Label Motion✿Mods Coming Soon!

I’m finally back! (◍´◡`◍) Christmas holidays have been great, but I’m also happy to return to normal life, and this includes SL.
So here I am with new modifiers for your poses! (*^-^*) This time, they have been specially done to hold objects in different ways. This new pack of mods will be for sale in a few days, when I remake the other vendors (the pictures, to be honest, are terrible hahaha). So as soon as I finish every vendor with the new layout, they will be for sale at Label Motion main store (::^ω^::)
I wish you all a happy new year!
(๑ˇεˇ๑)•*¨*•.¸¸♪

Leave a Reply

