LOTD✿June.07

Hello everyone! I’m currently very busy in my real life due to work, that’s why I’m not being able to work on my blog more often (⌣_⌣”) I am a teacher, it is the end of the course, and my life is a mess… I spend my days preparing reports and evaluations of my students. My apologies, I hope you understand!
Here I am with a new blog post, have a nice week my dear friends! (◍•ᴗ•◍)

Click on the image for a larger view

editadablog

Left:

Skin: VCO ~ benny 002.
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara.
Eyes: NINI:3 icecream gray eyes.
Eyeliner: Essences – Eyeliner V2.0.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes Top + Clumper Bottom.
Hair: pr!tty – Gigi.
Headband: pr!tty – Ribbon Headband.
Scarf: ::C’est la vie !:: Eulalie collection scarf(stripe yellow). NEW RELEASE! For Shiny Shabby.
Nails: .Figure. – Red Series Slink HUD.
Dress: *agp* Sally dress. NEW RELEASE! For Shiny Shabby.
Bangle: LaGyo_Morgan bangle Silver.
Bubble Gum: LaGyo_Bubble gum – Strawberry.
Ice Cream: something. EAT ME! – RARE 01.
Bag: ::C’est la vie !:: Blanche bag. NEW RELEASE! For Tres Chic – FREE!
Shoes: [L.Warwick] Luscious -Platform Heels- SILVER.
Pose: Label Motion. Megan Pose 5.
Pose Modifier: Label Motion. Hold Side Right.

Right:

Skin: VCO ~ Hanny 002.
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara.
Eyes: NINI:3 icecream blue eyes.
Eyeliner: *Tea Time* Basic (n/a).
Eyelashes: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Lash01.
Hair: pr!tty – Maci – {Medium Roots}.
Headband: pr!tty – Hello Spring – {Headband}.
Glasses: (EPOQUE) Vintage Frames – Neutral.
Nails: .Figure. – Red Series Slink HUD.
Lollipop: .tsg. Lollipop Love – Strawberry.
Dog: [Black Bantam] Applehead Chihuahua – White.
Bangle: LaGyo_Daisy bracelet White/Simple.
Dress: ::C’est la vie !:: Colette dress (lemon). NEW RELEASE! For Tres Chic.
Bag: ::C’est la vie !:: Eulalie collection bag (cream). NEW RELEASE! For Shiny Shabby.
Shoes: [whatever] Mary-Anns – grey.
Pose: Label Motion. Flowers Pose 1.

❤ Follow me on Flickr & Tumblr & Facebook & Plurk & Label Motion Blog ❤

3 thoughts on “LOTD✿June.07

Leave a Reply

