✿ BRB ✿

brbbbbb

This is an important notice to all my friends, readers and sponsors.

I’ve been so busy at work (RL) that I don’t even have had time to write this notice before. My deepest apologies.
It has been impossible to me to log in SL during the last month, so sadly I haven’t been able to release new stuff for my shop {Label Motion}, as well as participate in events & work on my blog.
I’m finally on vacation! My holidays have just started and in a few hours I will be traveling with my friends, so I’ll be missing from SL until next week. I really need a break! I’ll be back as soon as the trip is over.

Thank you all so much for your patience and understanding.
See you in a few days!
Much love,
anne Dakun ♥

One thought on “✿ BRB ✿

Leave a Reply

