LOTD✿Sept.23

Hello my beautiful readers! (。◕‿◕。) I hope you all enjoyed your summer! Here we are again, and I am so happy being able to work on blog again with the amazing autumn releases that are about to come! Today I’m here with a post in which I tried to use some items that were released during the last weeks in which I have been absent. I’ve also used some new releases that I just love! I hope to catch up soon with all the stuff that I’ve been receiving. That’s it, I hope you like! (๑•̆૩•̆)

Click on the image for a larger view

edit-blog

Look on the left:

Skin: VCO ~ benny 002.
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V1.0.
Eyes: [ MUDSKIN ]_Eye Collection.Vol.3-3. NEW RELEASE!
Eyeliner: Essences – Eyeliner V2.0.
Eyelashes: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Lash01.
Sunglasses: Eclat – Double frame round glasses [5%transparency lens].
Hair: pr!tty – Kyla – {Rootless}. NEW RELEASE! For The Forest.
Dog: [Black Bantam] Dalmatian Puppy Female. NEW RELEASE! For Limit8.
Necklace: LaGyo_Desdemona Statement Necklace – Black.
Top: Emery Angel Top Pepper.
Shorts: Maitreya High Waisted Shorts Torn.
Bangle: LaGyo_Ophelie Bangle – Gold. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Bag: OVH.Ophelia Handbag . black. NEW RELEASE!
Shoes: Essenz – Andorra. NEW RELEASE! For Whore Couture Fair.
Pose: Label Motion – Marina 4. NEW RELEASE!
Pose Mod: Label Motion – Hold Side Left.

Look on the right:

Skin: VCO ~ Hanny 002.
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V1.0.
Eyes: [ MUDSKIN ]_Eye Collection.Vol.5-3. NEW RELEASE!
Eyeliner: Tea Time – Basic (n/a).
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes Top + Clumper Bottom.
Sunglasses: [[SHADE THRONE]] THE WOW sunglasses (black2).
Piercing nose: [Z O O M] Bloon Septum.
Hair: pr!tty – Erika – {Rootless}. NEW RELEASE! For Hairology.
Tattoo: DATUM // Slink Hands – Magi Black.
Necklace: LaGyo_Nancy Chocker necklace – Gold.
Top: KITJA – Sahara Top.
Jacket: .:villena:. – Denim Jacket – Gray. NEW RELEASE! For Kustom9.
Shorts: Emery Angel Short Pepper.
Shoes: Essenz – Belgrade.
Pose: Label Motion – Marina Pose 3. NEW RELEASE!

❤ Follow me on Flickr & Tumblr & Facebook & Plurk & Label Motion Blog

One thought on “LOTD✿Sept.23

Leave a Reply

