LOTD✿Oct.25

Hello my dear readers (・ω・) First of all I want to say that I wish I could make more blog posts, but due to my RL work I don’t have much free time. Having said that, here I am with a couple of new looks which I hope you like! (ღ˘⌣˘ღ) I have used some of my favourite colours, specially mustard colour, which I think I’m going to use a lot this autumn both in RL and SL. I wish you all a super nice week! Lastly, a reminder: There is a new couple pose and a single pose-pack available at Shiny Shabby with a discount price from Label Motion. Click HERE to learn more! *:゚*。⋆ฺ(*´◡`)

Click on the image for a larger view

lotd251016blog

Left:

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Juicy Bell ~ BerryBerry Flavor_E1_Pinky Tan.
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara.
Eyes: NINI:3 icecream brown eyes.
Eyeliner: Tea Time – Basic (n/a).
Eyelashes: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Lash01.
Lipstick: [ MUDSKIN ]_Ria Lips_Light_Loud Mouth.
Sunglasses: [MAGIC NOOK] Golden Life Sunglasses (Intense).
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Celeste [No Band].
Hat: ::C’est la vie!:: classic hat(Bow border)mesh.
Top: SPIRIT – Sera top. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Jacket: Emery Madrid Jacket Mocha. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Coffee: Label Motion {Breakfast} Coffee . size M ~RHand~ (old gift).
Dog: [Black Bantam] Golden Retriever Girl Puppy. NEW RELEASE! For Kustom9.
Nails: .Figure. Metal Tips.
Skirt: SPIRIT – Sera skirt. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Tights: Izzie’s – Maitreya Lara – Applier Sheer Tights Basics.
Boots: Essenz – Warsaw.
Pose: Label Motion. Millie Pose 4.
Pose Modifiers: Label Motion. Hold Side Left + Hand Hold Up Right.

Right:

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Juicy Bell ~ Bubble Flavor_E1_Pinky Tan.
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara.
Eyes: NINI:3 icecream gray eyes.
Eyeliner: Tea Time – Basic (n/a).
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes Top + Clumper Bottom.
Lipstick: [ MUDSKIN ]_Ria Lips_Light_Loud Mouth.
Sunglasses: [MAGIC NOOK] Golden Life Sunglasses (Natural).
Hair: Mithral * Alloy.
Hat: *COCO*_FeltFedoraHat_Black.
Top: KITJA – Roxie Sweatshirt. NEW RELEASE! For Kustom9.
Vest: N-Uno – Vesta Jacket // N 1. NEW RELEASE! For Shiny Shabby.
Coat: *COCO*_CoatOverShoulders (Black). NEW RELEASE! For Shiny Shabby.
Pants: The Secret Store – Masha Pants – Mustard.
Ring: LaGyo_Sofia Statement Ring.
Nails: .Figure. Metal Tips,
Dog: Pink Acid Dachshund Puppy – Blonde – Her.
Boots: [celoe.cairo.boots.sienna]
Pose: Label Motion. Millie Pose 1.
Pose Modifier: Label Motion. Hold Right.

Follow me on Flickr & Tumblr & Facebook & Plurk & Label Motion Blog

One thought on “LOTD✿Oct.25

Leave a Reply

