✿Bye 2016✿

Another year that ends, another year with you (✿╹◡╹) I want to thank all those designers who have trusted me sponsoring my blog, as well as all those who read it: you all make possible these moments of disconnection from the real world. In today’s post you can see a small piece of each of the blog-posts that I have done throughout 2016. It has not been a very active year as far as my blog is concerned due to my real life, but in each of them I have worked with great enthusiasm, as I have always done, as I have been doing since 2010 when everything started ღゝ◡╹)ノ♡ Thanks to all of you who support my little store, Label Motion, thanks to all the bloggers who are part of my team and work hard with beautiful photographs. Thanks to my SL friends, thanks even for the efforts and the trips of some of them to meet in the real world. Thanks to Second Life, and thanks to every little thing that surrounds it because somehow, it’s part of my life.

Happy New Year’s Eve. With love anne.

end2016blog

Follow me on Flickr & Tumblr & Facebook & Plurk & Label Motion Blog


Leave a comment