✿ Label Motion is back ✿

Label Motion has reopened its doors with a fresh style! (::^ω^::)

You are all invited (teleport HERE) to see the results.

Now there are different spaces: single poses for women and men, free packs and lucky letter boards, gacha machines, couple & group poses, outlet, promo packs with discounts and much more!

I have a lovely friend who has been working even more than me on the reopening of my store. She has been helping me day after day, for a couple of weeks, spending lot of hours in front of the computer screen and sleeping just a little. She is just amazing and I love her so much ♥ 

Thank you so much Gwen for your time (´ε` ) 

 

❤ Follow me on Flickr & Tumblr & Facebook & Plurk & Label Motion Blog ❤


3 thoughts on “✿ Label Motion is back ✿

Leave a comment