✿ brb ✿

read

So today’s post is an RL pic that a friend of mine took me last week.
We were on the beach, enjoying the very little free time that I am having lately.

I am really busy RL working in 2 different schools, trying to go to the gym and spending time with my friends & family as much as possible.
I also left smoking on 1st January, and I didn’t want to be on the computer, as I was used to smoke while I was on SL or working on animations for Label Motion etc.

And last but not least, my computer turns off when I try to log in SL. I definitely need to buy a new one. And I will! In summer, maybe.

I will be back to SL in a few time, working on my blog and on my shop as I have always done.
I just needed a break (I know you know what I mean).

To be honest, I miss you all! But this is not a goodbye, this is a “see you soon”.
Big hugs for you all, and thank you for your understanding! ♥


Leave a comment