LOTD✿Dec.24

Hello my dear friends! (・ω・*)☆
First of all, I want to let you know that I have been really busy in RL (and, in fact, I am very busy due to Christmas time) and that’s what I haven’t been able to work on my blog more often. On the other hand, please note that I have edited in photoshop the outfit located in the middle to make the pants and boots fit properly. And last but not least, I wish you all a Merry Christmas! One more Christmas with you is a privilege (◍´◡`◍) xoxo

Click on the image for a larger view

BLOG

Left:

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Juicy Bell ~ BerryBerry Flavor_E1_Pinky Tan.
Hair: Mithral * Arrowroot.
Eyes: NINI:3 icecream gray eyes.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes Top + Clumper Bottom.
Lipstick: [ MUDSKIN ]_Ria Lips_Light_Loud Mouth HUD.
Sweater+Skirt: { V I N C U E } Pullovy+Outfit – Bitter. NEW RELEASE! For Kawaii Project.
Cat: [Black Bantam] Standing Little Kitten – Cirra Calico Nakey. NEW RELEASE! For Kustom9.
Leggings: _CandyDoll_ Asuna Leggings White – Maitreya Lara. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Boots: Baiastice_Kent Boots-Leather Gray.
Pose: Label Motion. Nana Pose 5.
Pose Modifier: Label Motion. Hold Side Right. COMING SOON!

Middle:

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Juicy Bell ~ Bubble Flavor_E1_Pinky Tan.
Hair: Magika [Hair] Beans.
Eyes: NINI:3 icecream blue eyes.
Eyelashes: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Lash01.
Eyeliner: *Tea Time* Eyeliner Basic (n/a).
Lipstick: [ MUDSKIN ]_Ria Lips_Light_Loud Mouth HUD.
Scarf: Zaara : Pashmina Shawl (unrigged) *ivory*. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Sweater: { V I N C U E } Slashy+Sweater.
Pants: The Secret Store – Masha Pants – Ash. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Boots: _CandyDoll_ Nicole Boots White – Maitreya- Tight. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Pose: Label Motion. Megan Pose 2.

Right:

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Juicy Bell ~ Cherry Flavor_E1_Pinky Tan.
Hair: Mithral * Salts.
Eyes: NINI:3 icecream gray eyes.
Eyelashes: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Lash03_mascara.
Lipstick: [ MUDSKIN ]_Ria Lips_Light_Loud Mouth HUD.
Jacket: KITJA – Evey Jacket GREY. NEW RELEASE! For Kustom9.
Pants: The Secret Store – Masha Pants – Milk. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Socks: Izzie’s – Slink Physique – Applier Unisex Socks.
Shoes: _CandyDoll_ Jennie – Slink Medium Feet.
Pose: Label Motion. Megan Pose 4.
Pose Modifier: Label Motion. Arm Side Right & Left.

❤ Follow me on Flickr & Tumblr & Facebook & Plurk & Label Motion Blog ❤


2 thoughts on “LOTD✿Dec.24

Leave a comment