LOTD✿Feb.13

Hello my dear readers! (๑・‿・๑)
I’ve been a bit busy in RL and I’ve only had time to work on my store, my apologies for it! Fortunately here I am again with a new post which I hope you like (・ω・*) Thanks to all who follow my blog for your patience, a big hug and a huge kiss for you all ( ᵅั ᴈ ᵅั )

Click on the image for a larger view

lotdFeb13anneDakunBLOG

Left:

Skin: VCO ~ benny 002.
Eyes: NINI:3 Coco eyes_dark gray.
Eyeliners: Essences – Eyeliner V2.0 + Tea Time *Basic*.
Hair: pr!tty – Valentina – {Rootless}. NEW RELEASE! For Hairology.
Headband: LaGyo_Pastel flowers headbend.
Sunglasses: Noodles – Kelley Sunglasses Pink. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Sweater: KITJA – Nelle Sweater PINK. NEW RELEASE! For The Chapter Four.
Jeans: Spirit Store – Kusa skinny jeans.
Shirt: ::{u.f.o}::sena’s boyfriend shirts – denim RARE. NEW RELEASE! For The Chapter Four.
Phone: ::{u.f.o}::sena’s phone from vco. NEW RELEASE! For The Chapter Four.
Nails: .Figure. Metal Tips {Fingernails} Slink HUD.
Sneakers: Baiastice_London Sneakers-Canvas-Pink.
Pose: Label Motion. Millie Pose 6. NEW RELEASE! For C88.

Right:

Skin: VCO ~ benny 002.
Eyes: NINI:3 Coco eyes_brown.
Eyeliner: Essences – Eyeliner V2.0.
Hair: pr!tty – Megan – {Rootless}.
Sunglasses: Noodles – Kelley Sunglasses Blue. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Shirt: ::{u.f.o}::sena cuff shirts – pink. NEW RELEASE! For The Chapter Four.
Skirt: KITJA – Nelle Skirt L.BLUE. NEW RELEASE! For The Chapter Four.
Clutch: ::{u.f.o}::sena clutch bag – lovely. NEW RELEASE! For The Chapter Four.
Sneakers: Baiastice_London Sneakers-Canvas-Sky.
Pose: Label Motion. Millie Pose 6. NEW RELEASE! For C88.

❤ Follow me on Flickr & Tumblr & Facebook & Plurk & Label Motion Blog ❤


3 thoughts on “LOTD✿Feb.13

Leave a comment